Page Header

Editorial Board

Prof. Dr. Bambang Prasetya.

Drs. Sunarya, DFT, MIFST, Ph.d

Prof. Dr. Ir. Tien R. Muchtadi.

Prof. Dr. Ir. Carunia Mulya F.

Prof. Dr. Ir. Suprapto, M.Sc.

Prof ®. Ir. Himawan Adinegoro.

Prof. Ir. R. Sasi Kirono, M.Sc



Journal Help

Home Search Mail RSS


<< 2017

Issues published 0
Items published 0
Total submissions 48
Peer reviewed 0
  Accept 0 (0%)
  Decline 0 (0%)
  Days to review 55
  Days to publication 0
Registered users 407 (107 new)
Registered readers 314 (71 new)